You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ayurvedic Banana - Apple Mango Smoothie

in #food8 years ago

@workerbee - thanks. Welcome to Steemit and I wish you a good Steeming experience.

how long did it take for you to start seeing results re: your RSI?

I came here in autumn - late September - that year the autumn was kind - 16 to 18 degrees but still too cold for me back then. I suffered the tingling and pain during the 2nd week - thought it was just normal and would go away but it didn't so I went to my doctor and asked what it could be - they don't call it RSI here anymore - forgot the term he gave me.
If you are suffering from the symptoms, too I suggest you still check your physician - am not a doctor as I wrote in that disclaimer and everyone's medical needs' always different. I still go to my doctor - when something's wrong - for the diagnosis . Happy Steeming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40