You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #13 "Black Venus Trout Pasty" - Original Recipe

in #food7 years ago

@woman-onthe-wing That's a great looking fish made of black rice - what can I say - you always surprise us! I wish I'm near so I could already taste this complete healthy meal you put out.

I wish you good luck!

Sorry for the late acknowledgement. Been busy today.

Sort:  

I do my best to be creative!!! Thanks for your comment, I would love to give you some to taste if I could :-)

No problem, I know you do many things in life beside Steemit!

@woman-onthe-wing replying on your nested comment below - no he's not like that :)
and it's only you, rebecca and pickoum who did reply to him so far but he's not like that
he still keeps congratulating all the winners always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19