You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PORK PRINCE ORLOFF OR FRENCH-STYLE MEAT (Bookmark this recipe, thank me later)

in #food7 years ago (edited)

@richman - it seem to only work with you
btw I've left you a message in the chat
EDIT: why is this post flagged?

@coloured-content, we only use the flag if a post is

spam, fraud or plagiarized

even cheetah didn 't show up on the comment thread so why flag? Please take removing the flag in consideration or at least give the author a warning before flagging the post. May I ask why you flagged it? or have you unconsciously done it?

Sort:  

Seems like too many people in chat now. Have got 502 error. Will talk later, ok?
I suppose @coloured-content just made a mistake.
Cheetah loves me, btw ...and the love is mutual :D
Cheers!

@richman - chat working again
but I left the comp, too
talk later indeed
anyway, you've already said yes bwahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50