You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #11 : Veggie Potato Burger (Original Recipe with Pictures)

in #food8 years ago

@lonilush you're on time. Thank you for giving in to the invitation to join the SCC! I'm glad you complied to everything and following the yellow road is a good thing. In fact, I like the spices you used and the way you put out your walk through that's really a nice effort on your side.

Entry acknowledged!

I have one request - please check your chat. Thank you and good luck!

Sort:  

Hey! I was happy to join this challenge, it was certainly fun and tasty! :) Thanks for your help and info :))

@lonilush you're welcome!
I hope to keep seeing you around!

EDIT:
This is the last entry acknowledged for the SCC as of 12:36 am here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10