You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Desi Foods in Karachi To Try

in #food8 years ago

@kyle I agree with you on this content being highly overpaid. I am not bullying nor did I flag it @mrron however, I've read so many travel blogs every time I upload my travel posts and they have tastier contents that this. Perhaps @mrron post gives value to any reader who is traveling in Karachi now so it got this much upvotes or was it his timing? However, for authors like me who write our hearts out, select really good pics to spice the post and provide tips to places I featured on the travel category - IT HURTS that my articles are just getting ignored and outdone by posts that have been followed by bots or being posted by popular people. I am not complaining - I am just expressing how I have been feeling for some time now. I'm not the type who would easily get discouraged specially that I'm trying to learn whale talks however, it makes me wonder what kind of posts would actually dominate Steemit later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33