You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sweet and Spicy Pulled Pork

in #food6 years ago

This looks amazing! I'm so glad that you tried out the recipe with success. Thanks for giving me credit and linking my post. I really appreciate it. Yummy stuff. I hope you enjoyed it. Btw - I am often too full to eat with everyone else after snacking on the chunks of pork while I "pull it". Addicting indeed.

Sort:  

You're very welcome!! I enjoyed it a little too much, I think, especially because I ate so many tidbits while pulling the meat apart, just like you said!

I'm feeling inspired to use Steepshot just for curating other Steemians' recipes by trying them out and then posting a pretty pic...see what you started ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16