You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peace & Love, Blackberry Cake. Vegan / Gluten Free / Sugar Free 💕

in #food6 years ago

Oh my dear, this looks like a piece of heaven and my vegan heart is happy :D <3
Added to my recipes. Thank you so much for sharing this extremely yummy and beautiful looking peace cake with us! <3
The ingredients sound so good and it's made with so much love <3

Wonderful! :)

Vegan high five and a big hug :) <3

Sort:  

Thanks You sweety! Your message makes me very happy. When you want, you can make this recipe and share it with your friends without telling them it is vegan. They will not believe it.
Hugs!

Aaaaw what a lovely reply, thank you my dear! <3 :)
What an amazing idea!!! I will definately do so and look how people react :D
I am sure they will love it and when I tell them afterwards that the cake was vegan, I am so excited to see their amazed and surprised faces :D
Sending you lots of good vibes and much love :)

You could write some of that and take pictures of their faces. It would be fun heehehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66