You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #73 : Gulhane Sark Sofrasi in Sultanahmet!

in #food7 years ago

Hi Sweetsssj :-) (why did you choose this nickname?)
I am just in love with the way you write. I didnt know that about Michelin. Isnt that a little bit funny how it turned out?
I dont know why but I cant see some pictures. Is it just me? :(
And I almost forgot: pictures are awesome as well.
With love,
Lucie

Sort:  

thank you lucie, my nickname is actually just the acronym of my Chinese name :)

The Michelin guides were certainly helpful back when they first started publishing them, but is still very influential for connoisseurs travelling to foreign lands searching for fine dining establishments!

I'm not sure why some pictures aren't showing up, hopefully they show up soon!

I see! I love that Chinese names have meaning. I went to China 5 years ago and I was impressed by what I ve learned about language. Western names are kind of boring, arent they. I know my name means light but Its from latin so to me it Sounds just like name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63