You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Eating | Not-Your-Mama’s PB&J

in #food6 years ago

FOR TSE: These do look absolutely delicious. I'm probably the only person on the planet who has never had a PB&J. It just doesn't sound appealing to me. But for some reason this does. And it's healthy as all get out.

The Weasel ate all the figs we have lately, so I'm going to have to make him get more. (Not a problem. The man loves to shop worse than any woman you ever saw in your life!!)

I'll probably chop up some chocolate chips though instead of carob. I'm sorry ... carob just is not chocolate.

Nice job!!

Sort:  

Oh good, I hope you will try them! They are indeed healthy...better get the Weasel out to the store...he'll be glad he did! The chocolate does round them out nicely. Let me know what you think when you make them! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69