You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: McDONALDS BIG MAC - Make your own at home!! 🍔 FULL RECIPE & HISTORY VIDEO

in #food7 years ago

When I was scrolling through your most popular videos, both of them are pretty well over 12 million+ views, and they were these! Awesome.

That burger of yours honestly looks so good right now.. I would chow it one time :D

Your comparison picture made me realize something..

Burger King Whopper:
bk.jpg

McDonald's Big Mac:
mcds.jpg

It's ridiculous :D Great post brother! I will give you my support! Keep at it. You got this! We should support each other's content :) I trust we will talk again soon.

Sort:  

Yeah what you see on the menu is very different to the bought product. Homemade skips that as you can see!

Haha yeah! I just don't have the time to make this meal :D Maybe if you were the chef it'll be a different story! I sent you a Randowhale boost to this post too :) Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71