Sort:  

My dear @elizacheng , you and I are the thrifty bunch and the best part was I got a RM10 voucher for patrol when I got a Umobile sim card for testing Steemit registration for the food bank. So that part covered; otherwise you are right, with toll and patrol, I won't be able to survive until the end of the month.
Right now I am just stretching myself a bit to see how far I can go without going to the ATM to withdraw anything extra.

But seriously eggs is really one of the cheapest yet the most filling and healthy choice of dietary, and steaming is another great option to cut down all the nasty unhealthy way of cooking.

Thanks so much again for stopping by! Appreciated!

you are most welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69