You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Weekend Plans-Pizza Will Be Involved!

in #food7 years ago

You can get more pizza for your money by using their coupon for a $7.99 3-topping large pizza if you are willing to get carryout instead of delivery, it's in their coupon section and it's not a limited-time promotion. Also, to save a little bit of more money I always purchase discounted giftcards from Raise.com instead of paying with cash or a card. You can always get an additional 10-15% off or more by buying discounted giftcards for places where you were going to spend your money anyway. On top of all of that, you can get an additional $5 off when you sign up through this link: http://geta.raise.com/equiroga :) I'm an expert on saving money when it comes to buying pizza! lol

Sort:  

I need more people like you in my life. Lol 🙌🙌🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70