My Weekend Plans-Pizza Will Be Involved!

in #food7 years ago

image

I already have some of my weekend planned out. I work Monday through Friday so I really cherish my time off on the weekend. The first thing I'm gonna do on Friday is absolutely nothing, which is my favorite thing to do.

Normally we just watch a bit of TV on Friday because I get home at 5 PM. On Saturday it's going to be very fun. Dominos has a 50% off special going on this weekend so I'm going to buy me and my wife some pizza.

I plan on getting 2 pizzas, but I have a feeling that my wife is going to convince me to buy more than that. We plan on watching movies, maybe have a mini movie marathon. That's going to be the highlight of my weekend and I'm looking forward to it.

Then on Sunday we will be going to church in the morning and then relax afterwards. Until then I have to put up with one more day at work and then I'll get to enjoy myself. Plus I get paid from my job this weekend!

Image source: https://www.pinterest.com/pin/306174474649541882/

Sort:  

It's 'restaurant week'. So Dominos is trying to compete.

You can get more pizza for your money by using their coupon for a $7.99 3-topping large pizza if you are willing to get carryout instead of delivery, it's in their coupon section and it's not a limited-time promotion. Also, to save a little bit of more money I always purchase discounted giftcards from Raise.com instead of paying with cash or a card. You can always get an additional 10-15% off or more by buying discounted giftcards for places where you were going to spend your money anyway. On top of all of that, you can get an additional $5 off when you sign up through this link: http://geta.raise.com/equiroga :) I'm an expert on saving money when it comes to buying pizza! lol

I need more people like you in my life. Lol 🙌🙌🙌

Domino's reigns over all when it comes to pizza! Fight me, world! :D

yea baby!! get that pizza

Sounds like some weekends I'd have with my girlfriend back in college. Awesome.

Dominos makes the best gluten free pizza!

Sounds like a perfect weekend!

Nice post. I just Followed you. Please follow me.

I don't know if it's just me but there's something about Domino's pizza that I just can't stand. I much prefer Hungry Howies.

Hhhhhmmm nyammmiiii pizza :) hy follow me back @zuric

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71