The Delicious egg yolk pastry

in #food7 years ago





There is a Chinese important Festival Dragon Boat Festival, people love on the day of Dragon Boat Festival to eat dumplings, Salted Duck Egg and Egg-Yolk Puff, this morning, I prepare the breakfast, homemade Egg-Yolk Puff, need to use the ingredients: flour, milk, Salted Duck Egg, black sesame, little sugar, honey. mix the flour, rub into a 20G ball, squash, cooked duck's egg yellow inside, brush the egg yellow, put it in the oven for 10 minutes, delicious Egg-Yolk Puff well



















Do you want to eat? You can try Chinese food, Salted duck egg and rice dumplings :)

Sort:  

looks great.

This looks incredible! I make grilled cheese sammiches with fried eggs in the middle and this reminds me of those :x

Thank you, I sent it to my friend's circle. My friend saw and asked me to do some more :)

Getting hungry here! These look delicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74