Picking Watermelon 山地大西瓜

in #food7 years ago (edited)



Many people love to eat watermelon, remember that there is an article in Steemit, how to pick watermelon,I forget who wrote,There are many trucks selling watermelons every day,The origin of these watermelon is not from Ningxia watermelon,All from our local Ruichang mountain watermelon,How watermelons planted? and my friends and children to experience the pick watermelon, stone watermelon are more sweet than other watermelon,To the night of the low temperature, high sugar content, sunshine enough,I'ts different from the greenhouse watermelon, watermelon does not like rain, if rain more, it is easy to rot.
记得在steemit有一篇文章介绍,如何挑选西瓜,忘记是谁写的,在我们家附每天都有许多卖西瓜的卡车,打听才知道这些西瓜的原产地并不是来自宁夏西瓜,全部产自本地瑞昌市的山地西瓜,这些西瓜到底是怎样种植的,我和朋友们带孩子一起去体验了采摘, 山地西瓜和石缝瓜之所以比其它西瓜要甜,山区的雾多,夜晚的气温低,含糖量高,日照充足,不同于大棚里的西瓜,西瓜不喜欢雨水,雨水多了,很容易烂掉.











Picking watermelon is very cheap, 0.2 dollar a pound, sales are very good

这些瓜基本上都熟了,采摘西瓜很便宜,1块钱一斤,虽然便宜,但拎不动,很佩服这些农民从山上一个个把瓜搬下去, 算上种植成本,一亩地的山地瓜,赚不到多少钱, 但这种销量很好,只要搬到山下,就被抢光了.



This is not a pear, nor is it kiwi, this is called sour fruit, some people like, some people do not eat.
这不是梨子,也不是猕猴桃,当地人称为酸果,有人喜欢,也有人不爱吃.











More and more people choose to live in the suburbs of the city, where they can rent land
瑞昌市郊区还有许多葡萄种植,过一段时间就可以上市了,越来越多的人选择在山区租地搞旅游经济了

Sort:  

This is awesome -- it sounds like you had a great experience picking watermelons!!
I had the sour fruit before & I was always wondering what it was... I ate it because it tasted great and it looked awesome! Thank you for telling me what I actually was this while time :D
If you haven't had it, you should definitely try it - it's delicious!!

I love me some watermelon, and that looks so fresh!

夏天吃点冰镇西瓜还是不错的

nice article.really loved it.
please have a look at mine https://steemit.com/poverty/@dipu57dip/the-smile-which-changed-my-perception
I have followed you.Hope u follow me back.

nice & upvoted

I want some watermelon! :)
are those sour fruits - the tropical passion fruit?

Nice. Wonder how they taste. Very nice detailed pictures as well. Thanks for posting. 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

watermelon is one of the best food in summer time. here we have various kind of these fruit in different tests

It's great. We all love watermelons, me ,my childs and my wife. It's very delicious fruit.

I love your pictures.

Gotta have watermelon in the summertime it's so refreshing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42