Story Eating When Late At Night

in #food7 years ago

According to my title this, when I come home from work, of course I come home late at night, because my business opened a stall day and night. when I got home, I was hungry, deservedly because late at night, when I was I see the menu of cuisine at home that there is only the rest of the day. the menu is not my taste, but i provide for my family.

Apparently I forget, I was in a hurry, usually when I get home from work, I buy food, but in a hurry, finally forget. however I enjoy the menu of the dishes that are still there. unexpectedly, the menu is open to my taste, but it feels very good, I do not know why suddenly so, because before I did not like the menu, maybe just because it is too hungry.


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @ekaputri

Sort:  

Steemit food getting more great and sweet...just what l bought today https://steemit.com/food/@mcsamm/shawarma-delight-food ...keep sharing more..upped

I am getting hungry from these pics man!

Go reach for it...follow for more...steemit

Sure why not? Thanks for connecting on here! 🤡 🤠 😏 😒 😞 I hope you have a wonderful day!

hope to see you around too

When I eat late at night I try to work a little afterwards to burn it off and/or drink coffee. 😀 😃 😄 😁 I hope you have a WONDERFUL WONDERFUL week!

Of course...you can pass by to see my posts if you dont mind please

Sure why not?

Thankyou for sharing @ekaputri

Looks good, make sure you eat the oily residue at the bottom of the pan. Lots of good vitamins and minerals in there OK? 😀 😃 😄 😁 😆 I hope you have a WONDERFUL day!

@pjcswart thank you and I am happy to give you advice

You're welcome have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36