You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 day water fast DAY 5, Friday

in #food7 years ago

Hey Peter! You're looking really good for 71 :)
Plus a 6 hour dig!.......that's probably a good 5h 48m more than I can muster lol.

I'll be summoned to dig at my mum's soon in prep for the green beans and potatoes :(

Catch up with you soon,
Rob.

Sort:  

Thanks Rob. I've felt really mentally sharp and full of energy even after finishing last Friday. Maintained ketone levels at about 3 by not eating much carb and plenty of good fats. Still 1.5 this morning. Keep at it...PJ

Good to hear it Peter :)

My ad-hoc diet doing ok to just got the pangs earlier than normal this morning. I get weighed every Sunday evening, lost 1.75lb since last week (15st 5.75lb) . I think around 2 stone since beginning of November.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57027.00
ETH 2353.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38