You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guacamole - With and Without Spirulina

in #food7 years ago

We got avacodoes falling off the trees here, now I just need the Spirulina, I also like lots of Garlic in addition to your recipe! Resteemed and shared elsewhere.... NIce one @stortebeker! gonna try this this afternoon, I have chorella, but I think I'll wait for that part, til I get some spirulina powder or try with my own culture later :) Cheers @ecoknowme

Sort:  

Oh it is delicious, but if you have fresh chorella, I'd use that. Although I've never had it, I'd still probably take that over spirulina powder. In the guacamole it might not be that bad, but honestly the dry stuff has some other taste that doesn't go down that easily. :-(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68988.65
ETH 3774.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43