You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Copycat recipes: Cadbury's Tempo.

in #food6 years ago

What a wonderful comment! I am going to call on a friend @makinstuff to see if he has any ideas, if not I have a grandpa who is a machinist and I think we help you invent something. You've come this far!

I will think on Cadbury, I might just call up the marketing department and see how far I can get...

Cheers! (a big salty cheers!)

Sort:  

Steem seems to be glitching and refuses to let me comment on your last reply. Hopefully this one makes the cut. The cookies are about half a cm in diameter once baked, so they're a little smaller in the press, though I think I can get away with them being slightly bigger. Thanks so much to you and @makingstuff for the help! (I'll post you some bars once I've got a production line figured out!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67