You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Harvest Episode 5: Wildcrafted Green Onions! Article Plus Video!

in #food7 years ago

i Love your attitude so much.. you are walking the talk.. and very few of us manage to do that when it comes to taking risks and doing something different! Cudos to you and your home grown green onions! TIme for a stir fry i think!

Sort:  

Good eye @eco-alex!! Glad you can feel from even afar the powerful walk @quinneaker walks! Quinn is definitely a man of true values...a more honorable path I have never seen taken. Glad to see you here again.

Mmmm I love them onions as well as the hundred plus other foods we have growing!

I appreciate your encouragement, acknowledgment and support! I thankfully remembered the ecotrain this time and gave it a go. See if I get much attention because of that.

Appreciate you stopping by to check it out and make a comment.

SteemON!

oh yes you tagged us i see that now!
The ecoTrain supports each other in various ways.. In order to really be a part of it you need to join us on Slack. That way you let us know when you post, and we also chat a bit and get to know each other to connect.

If you can email me i can send you an invitation link to it and i can explain it all a bit better!

Thanks!
[email protected]

hey man!
Yes I said I wanted to be involved but either didn't find out how or was not directed as to how.
Lets team up for the ECOrevolution!!!!!

sounds like i didnt follow through!
bravo Quin.. happy to have you on board..

I am very accurate with my awareness and very dedicated to my intention/word.
Grateful for you acknowledgment!
I sent you an email. Lets do it!

Let me know when you join our Slack Channel @quinneaker
Cool post. Looking forward to seeing more.

which slack channel might that be? Never used slack before....

@eco-Alex will invite you once you send him an email :)
Btw, I'm the conductor. Sadly, this doesn't seem to involve wearing a special hat.maybe he should get me a Hat?

Yes you should have a hat and lucky for you I have my own clothing, jewelry and fashion line!
I make a lot of nice custom steemit gear and can make all kinds of custom fashion ;-)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75