You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍦Shut Yo' Mouth! Fro-Yo So Good It'll Leave You Speechless!🍦 (Healthy, Easy Treats!)

in #food6 years ago

haha. i love the synchronicity of steemit! Yesterday i bought WAY to much coconut yogurt by accident after misreading the shopping list.. we have 4 huge tubs of it and no idea what to do..

but we do now!! GREAT idea.. just have to get some maple.. this sounds super delicious <3

Sort:  

Awwww well that is awesome that you saw this right at the right time! You'll love it, it's soooo delicious it's ridiculous. Each time I eat one, I think of how easy it was to have such a healthy treat! I hope you enjoy them! Don't forget to share! <3

i went out all morning to get the maple and more peanut butter.. they are IN the freezer.. tasted super good even before i froze them.. ill TRy share them.. but only 1 <3

Haha I know the dilemma, I kind of want to hoard them all too ;) There are none left unfortunately for me... I'll have to make another batch! Enjoy <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70