You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30-minute Dinner: Butternut Fettuccine with Green Beans, Cherry Tomatoes, and Spinach

in #food7 years ago

MM, looks yummy. I never tried making this with pumpkin. Ill try this out! One of my favorites is spiralized sweet potato 'pasta' with a cashew nut paste for a sauce.. Too good!

Here's that recipe if you are interested:
http://pinchofyum.com/sweet-potato-noodles

Thanks for sharing this.. ill try it soon as my wife is Paleo and i try to eat with her like that!

Sort:  

Oh love sweet potato noodles too. So yum! Paleo is just too much meat for my veggie heart. Though I'm not a 100 percent vegan/vegetarian, I only eat animal products on rare occasions. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57