You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love yourself, love the world, start your day right breakfast!

in #food6 years ago

Couldn’t agree more, definitely losing 750 euro sucks, but losing 4 months of your life is even worse, you are much better doing something that you enjoy like steemit, you are one of the few people that I follow here and thanks to you and @deliciousplants I started to get more into cooking and trying new recipes, that is part of the reason I decided to start sharing some of my own, let this be a lesson for you and for all of us and never put money over your happiness, money should be just a part of your tool to make you happier.

Sort:  

wow thank you! yes i agree @deliciousplants have an incredible page that I followed when I joined thanks to them aswell they help me really lift the bar with putting better quality pictures on to the platform. its a crazy thing that contract i've never seen in my life, they said it was to cover the training costs but as far as the training went, it wasnt worth a penny, not to mention I have to travel one hour each way to go into the city and back...! I think I will just keep blogging on here, comments like yours inspire me to keep going, so thank you for that. much love to u x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31