Steak Fingers And Fries With Gravy

in #food6 years ago

For dinner my wife made steak fingers and fries with gravy and it was super good. Please excuse all the ketchup, but I'm a huge ketchup lover. It actually wasn't enough ketchup for me, but I was too lazy to get more. It also came with a slice of bread and I put butter on that sucker.

I love how the gravy just adds all that flavor. I wanted more steak fingers, but I don't need the extra calories anyway. My wife usually makes food either every day or every other day, but this is the first time that she has made steak fingers since we were married. I didn't get to take a picture of dessert, but she bought sugar cookies and cheese danishes. It was very good and I enjoyed every bite of it.

The good thing is that I get to take some tomorrow for lunch. I have been trying to take more pictures and share this with you so I'm glad I was able to figure it out. I don't know what I will post, but probably pictures of stuff we get our kids.

Sort:  

Hey @duckmast3r, Your post has been determined to be Splat-Worthy!! Therefore You’ve been Splatted by the Splatz Curation Trail
E4D5E914-6CE9-4EA4-950A-18B199BC20DE.gif
source
Rewarding Your Original Work
With an Upvote
And
Resteem
If you find posts worthy of a nasty Splatin’ feel free and mention @splatz in your reply to their post. Call me out!!
Yo, @foodfightfriday is this food lover welcome in you kitchen?

Hmm...Let me see...this post consists of food ✅ and he actually wrote a little something to go along with it✅ Now all we have to do is get this foodie to post any food related topic on Friday using that #FFF tag and we have ourselves a contender in the coolest kitchen on the Blockchain.

Pardon me, or rather....hold the steak finger right there buddy! Did I smell that you looking for a place to share you food related posts??? Well obviously you haven’t hear of the Coolests Kitchen on the Blockchain then. Flip those pancakes and lick that spatula, come join us every Friday with any food related post and get ready for the food Flinging to begin....one more thing...use the tag...#FFF tag...if you dare to enter the Food Fight Friday Arena. Head on over to the link above and vote for last week’s contenders. Fish fry you this Friday.
Cheers

the steak fingers looks to die for, I can almost taste it, lol..

I'm so hungry, I could even eat whatever the heck that is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36