You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A GREAT DISH YOU'LL LOVE TO HAVE. ( GUESS WHO IS IN THE KITCHEN?)

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Another delicious meal here, just last Monday, I went to a village market where I was told ukwa is cheaper but surprisingly it's not, but I still bought as much as can serve me 4-5 times. Having dried some, I will always enjoy it even out of season. @adoore-eu, your kitchen is gaining prominence in the blockchain, keep it up.
I guess your description of your costumer of the week points to @gee1

Sort:  

Yaah, you got it. The best customer for the week is @gee1. You have won a whooping some of 0.300 sbd. Thanks for participating
Thanks also for your kind words. May God be praised.

🙌 Wow, let the drums roll.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55