You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Too Many Sweets!!

in #food7 years ago

Ferrero was a staple item in my parent's house. Don't people still bring little gifts when they visit? We still do. Throwback from my mother, I guess. Probably not every neighbor, but, when we go to friends house, yes.

You are right. Christmas is too much and we have gotten away from what it really means.

sigh Teach your children well. That is where they learn it from.

Thank you so much for bringing me with you! xoxo Upped and steemed

Sort:  

I almost bought the Ferrero. But am on a very clean diet right now - so, better not.... :)
Thank you for all you do!!

❤ Thank you for all YOU do!

A clean diet is so hard to get on so I wouldn't want to break it either! tip!

You are the sweetest!! Thank you so much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47