You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Veggies N Cheese Stuffed Tortilla 🌮 With Greens🥗 & Crispy Fries🍟, So Delicious, Tasty & Definitely Yummy !!!😊Enjoy Watching!👍

in #food6 years ago

Oh, you tempt me with the delightful looks of yumminess! I love it all and I love it done fresh! I am partial to lots of veggies and lots of different colors! You make this looks absolutely tantalizing with your photos!

I wish I could dive through the screen and take a bite!

Tip! Worthy Eating!

Sort:  

Awww...Thank you so much! Denise :) Yummy... Delicious...indeed ! Ask me! LOL
Sometimes, some very simple recipes come out so damn good and tasty that its tastes remains, for a while! and that did happen with this one! :)
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68596.26
ETH 2701.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72