You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My RECIPE for Vegan and Gluten - Free 🌯 BURRITO 🌵🌵🌵

in #food6 years ago

I followed you because I saw someone spreading veganism which I am totally against of lol. Last year I came to know about Thia lifestyle by my cousin. I still don't get how someone can survive being a vegan but again I love the simplicity and nutrition in your foods.Love.peace.

Sort:  

Dr Sb, me too surprises how one can live fit and healthy being non vegan! 😎

@chetanpadliya. Sir Ji it's all upto us. We should love our food. If we love being vegan it's good. Actually I'm so fond of non veg that I wonder how vegan people don't miss it.love.

Thank you for this comment! My recipes are for everyone who likes to eat and cook. So enjoy my blog brother 😊💚

I'm from India and many an ingredients of your recipe are not available here readily.

I hope you can try one of my recipes someday. And ...Indian cuisine is amazing!

I'll for sure. Yep, Indian cuisine is great. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87