You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #84 : Ayada's Magu and sunset fishing!

in #food6 years ago

This is BEAUTIFUL.
I've followed your blog (from afar...lol) for the past six months on steemit and your consistency just blows me away.
And here you are again with another beauty, what won't i give to have my christmas at Ayada?

I'm proud to report though, that I was the first!

Must have been a great feeling when the fish took the bait.

Sort:  

One of the best and most beautiful post I have ever seen and read this is breathtakingly beautiful....thank you so much for posting .

hi drepo15 you should comment more often, thank you for being there in the background! I was proud of myself for sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88