You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Heritage Seed to Organic Corn Chips And Tortillas

in #food8 years ago

Hi there! This was an awesome post, and now I am craving home made salsa! I make it all summer long, taking from my own garden and a couple of friend's. I'm in NY so unfortunately that season is a long way off, (insert crying emojis ;) Love articles like this, adding you to my list so I don't miss them :)

Sort:  

I made salsa too, ...dang it! Springs just around the corner, I'm making my newspaper seedling pots....oh another posting idea. Thank you @dreemit, I'm adding you to my list too.

When spring does come I will have much more outdoorsy things to post about, haha! I Iive in a beautiful area minus the five dreary months of winter :)

The dreary months are great though, hibernation, creativity, letting the soil rest...I can't wait for your posts about your area, I have to go check out your blog now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44