You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bounties Of The Land Episode 19: The Highest Caffeine Concentrated Native Plant Of North America Yapon! Sustainable & Free Tea!

in #food7 years ago

God I love you Quin! Haha, awesome post, your energy is just so fantastic...can we give the credit to the natural caffeine in Holly? If so I want barrels of it! LOL

I did a rambling post yesterday, first time I've blogged in quite some time, in case you're interested in what's up with me ;)

Sort:  

hahaha thanks!
I appreciate you sharing and yes we can give credit in fact I made a WHOLE POST to give credit to it!

I am sure you can find some not to far from you as its actually quite common in neighborhoods across the country because its an ever green with pretty red berries!

Little does everyone know its a super healthy and caffeine packed plant! You can buy it online or harvest it and bake it your self!

Great to see you around, thanks for the comment and I will check in on your "ramblings"

Bless~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12