You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bounties Of The Land Episode 18: Harvesting FRESH Produce Even In The Dead of Winter @GardenOfEden Special Guest Qinoku

in #food6 years ago

You know what is awesome? People like you, man, did I tell you that we're coming to see you this summer? TEXAS woot! lol
xxoo

Sort:  

You mentioned wanting to visit but did not PROMISE that you were coming. I hope it is so and we will host you in epic fashion~*~

Barring any catastrophes we are coming. I will let you and @everlove know the details when I do :)
It's definitely a needed road trip, a perfect time. I expect nothing less than epic, haha. My daughter will be eighteen this summer and it might be the last trip we get her company on, my son fifteen so he has a trip or two left in him lol. They're excited mainly because we unschool, and while my son doesn't really care what people think my daughter gets a bit awkward when explaining that to 'adults', so definitely going to a place where that isn't necessary is a big plus LOL

OMG!

I have so much to give to your family especially your children. Hope to see you soon and yes I will host you in EPIC fashion~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28