You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That Time I Was in a Magazine! Part 1: Maple Bacon Pancakes

in #food7 years ago

Wow, what a perfect thing to read in the morning, those pictures are awesome and now I'm starving :) I'm actually here because I read @liliana.duarte's raving review of you on the user chain. I thought your name sounded familiar, I know you from @rigaronib's posts...you once told me that I sounded like your mom LOL.
First time someone's ever said that to me, makes you unforgettable ;)
That's awesome you were in a magazine. I will definitely be checking out more of your stuff after this :)

Sort:  

Wow, I can't believe you remember that comment, haha. Thank you so much @dreemit I'm so happy you like my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64