You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Survey: ¼ Of US Beer Drinkers Say They're Switching To Cannabis

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Don't understand what you are trying to insinuate? There are plenty of peaceful/non-violent and successful people who hold full time jobs who use cannabis on a regular basis... many of them.

When it comes to morning after stories, I think the drunks have it much worse. Perhaps that is what you meant?

Sort:  

Yep yep ... that's EXACTLY what I meant.
I was trying to be as nice as I could to the ... erm ... shall we say, more inclined to drink folks.
grin :)

I'll divulge a little more info on the subject, as an after thought.
Cannabis saved my daughters life.
She was anorexic.

'nuf said.

lol oh ok ! :) i gotcha!

P.S. I resteemed this too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55