You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Sweet Homemade Filipino Goodies/Food Photography

in #food6 years ago

well done @island-girl, simple, easy and sweet is what we need in this hot sun of tropical island. really nice treats though I don't really like sweet things to eat.. but I knew someone will make a nice but hot taste if she found this post.. lalalala
thanks to @macoolette who has featured you in her entry post for the pay it forward contest this week.
Enjoy your sweet day!

Sort:  

@dipoabasch Thanks for the support and I really appreciate it too. I always try to keep my blog shorter than I used to. My sweet bestfriend Panda gave me that advise to keep my blog short and sweet, and it seems working! =)

I have also read @macoolette 's blog and really enjoyed it, it's also funny when she made sure that my blog has over 200 words by checking it in a Word pad hehe.

Thanks for dropping by and have a great week with your special someone =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44