The Special Dish

in #food5 years ago

So I closed late from work a few hours ago and guess what I met at home ?

My baby has set the table before me.
IMG_20190301_124549.jpg

Looking at the food I felt like a glutton and I wasn't ashamed of being called one.
So I rolled up my sleeves and go to work .

So I was thinking I need to get my girl some gift for a job well done. What you"ll think I should get her?
Maybe I'll buy a a gold wristwatch.

So this is my advice to men out there, always appreciate your wife when whenever they do something for you, this will encourage them to do more, appreciate them by buying them gift or just some token of appreciation like hugs and kisses could surfice.

Sort:  

Congratulations @diodio! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts. Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Many thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65