STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #6 : Сhicken thighs with orange on the grill

in #food8 years ago

New week - new challenge. Last week my recipe of Mexican chicken won the 2nd place, so thanks to everyone for great support)
Today I'd like to show some more of chiken recipes) We will make some chiken thighs with orange on the grill.
So we will need

  1. Сhicken thighs 500 g
  2. Oranges 2pcs
    3)Some spices
    1/4 tsp of black pepper
    1/4 tps of zira
    1/2 tps of chili powder
    salt
    vegetable oil

First step is to mix 1 tablespoon of orange peel with the same amount of vegetable oil.

Second step is to add our spices (1/4 tsp of black pepper, 1/4 tps of zira, 1/2 tps of chili powder and salt).Then just cover our chiken thighs with this mix.

All we have to do more is to put chicken thights on the grill with orange and keep them until ready. (Time will depend on grill you use. It took 20 minutes in my grill in the oven.)

Bon Appetit!

Sort:  

Fantastic food post. Good luck in the competition. STEEM ON!!

Your presentation is gorgeous! Well done.

@dgarsan, hi, would you please go online in the steemit.chat. I'll be off a few minutes from now but I'll be back tonight. Thank you.

EDIT: btw, do you know that you actually won last week and you have already been paid 20SBD by teamsmooth

yes, I know, I even mentioned in my post :)

Great entry, we will see what the judge thinks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77