Sort:  

Exactly my friend esparrago very expensive in the super market for this reason when i tasted this plant, i say guau it is similar that sparragus oh my godness until today i continued cuting and preparing delicious tea and eat the plant with lemon and salt or in a delicious soup.
Thanks for reading i am very happy because this is the porpose of this red for sharing our knowledge and plant that we have in our garden.

Unfortunately I do not have a garden and I have to buy at the supermarket. Stuff full of pesticides that I have to try to take off with water & bicarbonate , at the same time I am lucky to live in a place where there are several things produced by local farmers ..So sometimes I can get it, unfortunately they are expensive but better than nothing..

What thanks for your comment i am doing seeing the foragin trail post.
I really really enjoy the foragin it is a good style of life, but there is always option, you can have some plants in pots if you have a small sppace and access to a little sun, you coyld have some .
But it is not possible thats good if you support the local producers, that is the best we can do it because the farm work is very hard and underpaid, so go ahead thanks for the comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52