You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Salute your Health! | Quick Tips and Walnut Carrot Cake Morning Muffins

in #food6 years ago

so, whenever I'm perusing the Steem Engine baggage car, I tell myself I'm going to find someone new to support, but your food posts are too hard to resist. And this one I actually, literally, have everything listed here in my kitchen right now :O ...except a muffin tin. I really need to invest in one of those.

Sort:  

hmmm, well if you have a bread pan you could always make a loaf of bread! I improvise a lot with bread making. lol Sometimes I use little little oven proof bowls to bake in, fun shapes for bread :) You are so kind, thank you for the inspiring message this morning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65