You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pudding rolls with cream and coconut

in #food5 years ago

I've never heard of such dessert. It looks so yummy! And it's actually quite easy to prepare. I'll be having some friends over for lunch in two days and I was thinking what kind of dessert I should make. This sounds like the perfect choice!

And how does it go with rolling? Isn't it all too soft to roll? Do you put it in the fridge before you roll? Is there anything what can make it easier? A lot of questions but I'm concerned about this rolling thing :)

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

You do not have to worry, you can roll them well, they are soft but very stable. You do not need to put them in the fridge beforehand, only the pudding has to be cold before you put the cream on it. It's a simple thing, thanks for liking it @delishtreats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62