You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quinoa Porridge with Caramelized Fruits

in #food5 years ago

I love my breakfast too but I prefer to go with a smoothie/smoothie bowl as I'm not that sure about the texture of porridge. I have tried a few but didn't like them. I haven't tried to make it with quinoa though so I might give it a chance and see what happens :)

I love your toppings! YUM!!

Thank you for sharing and have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Well, you won't know until you try it @delishtreats! I would tell this porridge has the consistency of oatmeal, or at least it goes in the same direction.
AND YES, honestly I LOVE the toppings! They are in a complete sinergy! SO YUMMY!!
Thanks for the support and for stopping by!
Have a great week ahead!
Cheers from Romania.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67