My Homemade Takoyaki Strawberry Pancake ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

in #food โ€ข 7 years ago



So I try to make my sons pack snacks for school today..
I need to be resourceful and use what available ingredients i have in my kitchen... ๐Ÿ˜Š

My son love's strawberries so much but here in our town it's hard to find a real strawberry fruits so I just buy a strawberry flavored syrup...


Now let's start.

I just mix all ingredients in a bowl and after preheating (in medium heat) the cast iron I put some butter in it and add the strawberry flavored pancake mixture I turn down the heat from low to avoid burning but I think I need a little more practice hahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚...

After 5 mins I try to flip it upside down and w8 for another 5 more mins... then I try the toothpick test (if some butter stick on the toothpick it mean it's not yet done) then it's done... ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

Ingredients:

Pancake mixture
Strawberry syrup
Fresh milk
Eggs 2
Sugar 5 g
Butter 10 g


Photo Instruction

I think it would do better if it has a little chocolate bits or a real strawberry bits inside and rolled it on a confectioners sugar!! Ooooohhh the sweets!!. ... ill do my best next time ๐Ÿ˜‚
(Thinking about sweets made me heart broken lol ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’” because im diabetic.)


Do you guys also love sweets too???


Please let me hear your thoughts and stay healthy guys!! โ˜บ๐Ÿ’–



Sort: ย 

Beautiful job on these. I make both takoyaki as well as aebleskiver. I will give yours a try!!

Very good...

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Oh my gosh, stop talking about food, I haven't had breakfast yet!
It looks delicious, I should get myself a pan like that :D

hahaha sorry about that.. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Upvoted followed and resteemed

thanks

Hi, welcome to steemit.Have fun guys.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.44 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hi, it looks delicious. I took a look at your posts and they are good. I had fun. I follow you now. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

thank you so much @venezuelanews :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65665.03
ETH 3585.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53