You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kaeng Som or Yellow Curry, Spicy food from the South of Thailand

in #food5 years ago

Oh, it does look so good. Though I am a true weenie when it comes to hot foods, so I will have to watch you eat it, sweat pouring out, and take your word on that fact. I'm sure it is divine. So cool your mother taught you to make it. I love that sort of thing. Also, so nice to say hello, my friend. I hope all is well over yonder for you. Life is still very busy here, but soon, Steemit will be back to normal at this end. I am hoping. I miss writing and messing about. Have a nice night GFF, cheers.

Sort:  

Oh! It's always so nice to see you around here! In the meantime, I would be more than happy if you start writing again. Don't let us wait too long! Come on! ;)

I'm glad to hear that you are interested in "Kaeng Som". Ah! It's a good decision that you will just watch me eating it and not try it by yourself if hot foods can make you come to a true weenie. ;D

I look forward to reading your posts about cooking or the stories of shoes that you found on your bicycle ways or anything else. Just find your free time and write it down very soon!

Have a wonderful weekend, GFF! ;)

I shall be back to writing soon. I miss all the discussion and comrade. And I will still stay away from the hot foods too ( : Maybe write more about Creamed Angleworms on Toast and such ( : ( : Have a nice day and cheers from the Northwest my friend.

I'm really happy to hear that you shall be back..... So, I can expect to read your funny and interesting articles again very soon.

Yeah! Always stay away from the hot foods! Oh! "Creamed Angleworms on Toast"! It sounds great! I'm curious to see how it looks like. Hurry up!

Have a wonderful Friday and a nice weekend, GFF! We missed you so much! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73