You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Top-Rated Puerto Vallarta Restaurants - Are They Worth the Hype?

in #food7 years ago

ooooh I bet you guys are in taco heaven... so. SO jealous! (and I'm sure Laska is too)

Also, I wanted to let you know that I had the pleasure of featuring the lovely @sharingeverybite in a post honoring female steemit badasses today <3

Happy International Women's Day!

https://steemit.com/womens-day/@dayleeo/it-s-international-women-s-day-if-you-re-not-following-these-10-badass-ladies-you-re-missing-out

Sort:  

Yass, every day is #TacoTuesday here! And, of course, Laska-trying-to-eat-our-food Day is every day. Lol

Omg, that is so sweet of you!! We didn't even know it was International Women's Day. <3 I see you mentioned TangerineTravels, too, we are so honored!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70