Sort: ย 

Did you catch my one year anniversary post !! I mentioned you at the end along with a bunch of others in my special mentions to those that have been there supporting me from when I started on here in July 13 2016 !! If you get a chance to check it out heres the link !! https://steemit.com/steemit/@karenmckersie/my-one-year-on-steemit-celebration-post

I forgot to comment on that one but thanks for mentioning me, ma'am. You were always the best one among us , @karenmckersie. You are a true pillar of the Steemit community!

awe thanks ! No problem at all thanks for the up vote !! Its been a crazy year for sure for both of us !! Best of luck to you my friend steem on !! I was the first one this week to complete the community challenge ! On Tuesday we will know what we won ! It depends on how many donations come in !! Heres a link that explains all about it !! It was really hard but I finished early and im tired out now ,LOL!! Had to do a min. Of 7 posts per day / 300 words per post / and 500 comments or replies !!! My fingers are falling off LOL ! Steem on my friend , resting now! https://steemit.com/challenge/@merej99/the-community-engagement-challenge-day-7-diary

Congratulations! I don't know where you get the energy.

The hope of winning some money and being part of the first community Challenge kept me going !! Now just need to wait and see for how much on Tuesday the rs 39 people still in it with 3of us now that have won!! Thanks and good night !๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด

Thanks for your awesome reply !! So glad you liked my BBQ chicken , I love to make people hungry !! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿด๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿด๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿด๐Ÿ˜‹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50