Vegan Fatness, My cooking

in #food6 years ago

Eggplant with herbs.
Broccoli with mayo-pesto.
Mashed potatoes balls topped with scrambled tofu.
Easy, quick, and delicious.

That along with a little creativity was all I needed to do rhis, and it was really good :)VF1.png

you can go follow me on instagram if you'd like to see more, the link to it it's in my profile :)

Sort:  

Hi, I just followed and upvoted you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

Hey, I just followed you back, thanks for that! :)

Wow that looks really delicious :) I love mashed potatoes, could eat it every day :D

I love potatoes, in every presentation haha, thanks, it really was. :)

Tatoes is the sh*t :D so yummy :)

totally agree!!!

Congratulations @danithegirl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Mashed potatoes are the best! Beautifully presented.

Thank you so much! I felt really inspired.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05