You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breakfast is the most important meal of the day, is it true in your end? 22/04/18 - 1

in #food6 years ago

I did mention it in one of my previous post before that Breakfast is really the most important meal of the day.... Me either, could not really start a day without having a mug of coffee plus bread or biscuits, or even rice and egg.... That would complete my day giving me extra energy to handle tasks and routines throughout the day....

Sort:  

Same here although since I live alone most of the times I missed breakfast, just thankful now because my colleague includes me when he cooks in the morning, I feel weak the whole day when I missed to eat breakfast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39