Sort:  

Just plenty of walking and swimming!

Travelling is always very tiring, my day is usually packed from early morning all the way till the evening.

Thus nice.
Keep it up.

@sweetssj how long did it take you to write, take all those amazing pictures and upload here.Wow, you invest lots of hardwork , talent and time in your posts hence why I cant get enough of them (heheh also becaues you are very beautiful). Keep up the good posts and sky will be your limit. As a new member, I am glad that I am following you , sending you my supports and thus getting solid posts from you daily in my feed . Feel free to check my posts and the latest one: why I think that steemit will take over social media .
More success to you.

The secret of getting ahead is getting started.

-Mark Twain-

wow ..! amazing i also wanna do the same but i cant

me on the other hand need to find some kilos, even without moving ^^

Hello I am new here I really need your support to get some reputation. Meanwhile I have posted some threads.. Can you please review it and can you suggest me that whether I am going in the same direction or not? This the link of one of my post..

https://steemit.com/steemit/@thegame68/why-people-are-going-crazy-over-bitcoin-and-other-digital-currencies

the hidden gem in atlantis

you? :D
have fun!

Wow, I will have to admit, you are very fit and slim. Continue with your daily routine and exercise.

This is lovely. I enjoy looing thru=oguh the pictures. Kindly follow me @bewajijohnson

Thank you for shareing this

I agree with you she eats so well!! I'm amazed she keeps in shape! Share your tips on staying fit! Your workout routine! Great post! And wonderful Picutres, I'm sure I'll have to learn some mandarin since I couldn't understand the last portion of your article

This is a good question i am going to ask too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12