You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food.is.love #4: Take the humble sweet potato to the next level!

in #food7 years ago

My husband( @lexikon082 ) has been telling me about this recipe and your blog in general. We have the ingredients on the shopping list for Sunday. I'm stealing his post idea for the family response to this recipe! Hey, I have the food blog, right! You have a new follower and thanks for sharing the recipe.

Sort:  

You're very welcome, @curly-q! I'm giddy happy knowing that you're going to try out the recipe..! I can't wait to hear your family response!

Thanks for sharing my blog with your sweet wife, @lexikon082!

I hope they like it but usually if it has cheese on it they will eat it;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65