You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SundayCook #52 Portuguese Pork Meat (Traditional) [EN] | Carne de Porco à Portuguesa [PT]

in #food6 years ago

Olalaaaa I'm still hungry when I see your recipe!!
It looks like a ''frigideira''no? Or it's totally diiferent?

Oh my god I'm really really really hungry!!

Sort:  

Oh, probably is :) The "frigideira" you're mentioning is the one we can order in a cafe in Cabeção? (Don't remember the name of it). But it's yummy indeed :D Both, my recipe and their recipe!!

Yeees totally! I just asked, and normally, the name of this cafe in Cabeção is ''Solar de Vila'' (if it hasn't changed)
I love 'frigideira' and your recipe looks so tasty and yummy! I'm addict of Portuguese food ^^

Yeees, that name sounds familiar :) We have great recipes indeed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71